Production Equipment Company of South Texas

P.O. Box 2621                                                  4910 Leopard St., Suite 100                                               Toll Free: 1.800.950.7942     /     Fax: 361.884.8136

Corpus Christi, Texas  78403                          Corpus Christi, Texas 78408

 

 

Contact

 

Position

 

Email Address         

         

Billy Thomas

  President    
         
Debbie Thomas   Office Administrator   Debbie@ProductionEquipmentCo.com
         
Kristy Worthington   Administrative Assistant   Kristy@ProductionEquipmentCo.com
         
Glenn (Bubba) Brooks   Operations Manager   Bubba@ProductionEquipmentCo.com
James Fenner   Service Manager / Purchasing   James@ProductionEquipmentCo.com
         
Charlie Walters   Sales Representative   Charlie@ProductionEquipmentCo.com
         
Dean Raven   Sales Representative   Dean@ProductionEquipmentCo.com
         
Keith DeAtley   Sales Representative   Keith@ProductionEquipmentCom.com
         
General Questions       Admin@ProductionEquipmentCo.com
         

 

 

We would like to thank you for all your continued support throughout the years.

Sincerely,
Billy and Debbie Thomas